The Good Dom

78f9223d2f7537c1467c75b863f8b16b

I love this!  There are too many Doms out there who are not just dominant, but domineering.  When a submissive gives himself/herself to you, it is a gift, it is power.  With great power comes great responsibility. I broke Baby Doll…now I am responsible for her. She has given me her heart, mind, soul, and body…does she not deserve that and more in return?  This is not play, this is not fun, this is deadly serious. It is fun and we do play, but always with the understanding that it comes with responsibilities and obligations. Baby Doll to Master and Master to Baby Doll. I strive everyday to be a better Master than I was the day before.  How else can I help Baby Doll become her best?

3 thoughts on “The Good Dom

Leave a Reply

