Day 6 – Something I Hope I Never Have to do

I think for any parent, this is an easy answer. I hope to never have to bury any of my children. I have three gorgeous girls that of course I love and adore. I think sometimes we take it for granted, seeing how full of love and life children are, that they are just as fragile. I wake up every day thankful for my girls and hoping someday Master might be able to give me the boy I haven’t had yet..

One thought on “Day 6 – Something I Hope I Never Have to do

  1. Amen Baby Doll! I couldn’t imagine how to love after that. And, yes, when the time is right I will give you a baby and hopefully a boy!!! It would be a great honor and joy to share a biological child with you along with the rest of the babies!

    Like

Leave a Reply

