Day 12 – Something you never get compliments on

I think the one thing most people don’t really notice about me is how much energy I have. Master has recently noticed a little more. I’m really an energizer bunny. I can go and go and go all day and STILL have enough umph for sex before bed. Plus it just helps me sleep better if I have some num-num first. I suppose you have to live with me to really see it. Or spend the day with me, usually on a weekend. It’s sort of something I’m proud of, I guess, that hardly anyone ever really even notices, let alone compliments me on.

Leave a Reply

