Use Me Master…

Every time my Baby Doll utters these words to me I feel The Monster stir within. Because of the craziness of moving into the poly house, the fighting, the pending divorces, illness, etc. our sessions have fallen to the wayside. Baby Doll is afraid we are losing this part of our relationship. It may be…diminished…for now…but it is NOT gone.  Her words always stir The Monster, which makes me want to pinch, bite, beat, bruise, choke, smack, control, spank, paddle… he’s not gone, he never will be, he is my dark passenger (thanks Dexter)… In these times of session droughts, when my Baby Doll rolls over at 6am, before the kids are up, feeling my morning Glory, asks if I want a quickie.  I’ve been sick and having issues breathing, so I say “no”, but I can still put my cock in you, just to be close. Of course, she knows that it won’t stay that way… I suppose I do to.  Baby Doll is not an easy cummer, she takes some effort, but its always worth it. I am the type of man and Master, that I don’t like to leave her hanging…unless it is part of a larger scheme or game. So her words, as I am stroking in and out of her: “Use me to cum Master.” are a true gift. The permission I need to let the world around me go, to not think, to just be. Use me, use me, use me, use me… the words resound in my ears, in my heart, in my soul… they stir The Monster. The Monster cares not for Baby Doll’s limits, for her pleasure, he cares only about pain and how to dispense it. He is the controller, the hair puller, the part of me that wants to make her ass bleed and then fuck her while she sobs from the pain. He is my true sadist… and Baby Doll loves him! She craves HIS attention. I’ve always hidden him away as a shameful part of my being… but his release has shown me not to be ashamed.  Three words have set me free… safe…sane…consensual! With those three little words, my shame is transformed into a dark beauty. My dark passenger can be allowed out to play!

Use me Master… use me to cum… For my sadist heart, there are no more beautiful words than those first thing in the morning.

3 thoughts on “Use Me Master…

  1. I would have to agree with Doll baby. The ability and pleasure of give our all to our Daddy is just that. Our greatest pleasure. Our greatest gift. We couldn’t imagine giving it to anyone else. We need that feeling of being used. That knowledge of knowing You are satisfied. Those give our hearts the happy beat we need.

    I’m so happy that you all are finding your way. That you all have found your happiness in each other.

    We have down times as well. That’s why communication is so important. That’s why her knowing all she has to do is say those sweet words will be a huge help to you both. You will find the ups and downs are a natural side effect of having a job. Kids. Just having a life. But you’ll find it gets easier.

    ️hugs to you both
    Angel.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

