Soul Fucking 

We all bandy about the word “fuck” a lot. It can have many different meanings depending on its use, the situation, the intonation, etc. to make things more complicated fuck can actually mean sex. I used to have a tiered scale of love making.. On the bottom was fucking – just animalistic genital to genital contact, no emotions, just instinct. Then there was sex… Used to refer to anything from an act with little more emotion than fucking to something approaching an genuine emotional experience. What most people (including me) think of as the holy grail of intercourse is often called “making love”. This seems to be where genuine emotions are involved and the participants are “in love”. This “in love” thing seems to be a prerequisite.

Now, the kind of experience you enjoy most I think depends mostly on who you are but also on the situation and other extenuating circumstances (ie drugs, booze, number of partners in the room, etc).  As for me… I enjoy it all! I tend to be an emotional person, so with my primary, my life partner I like the intimacy of making love, tempered with the animalism of fucking!  However for play purposes I’m good with either fucking or sex… In fact I like to keep the emotions out of it when it’s not Baby Doll!

Now, let’s cut to the title of the blog… As of late we have transcended making love and now do something else… One of us deemed it Soul Fucking! We are completely addicted to being with each other… Neither of us have ever experienced anything like it before. It is the most intense experience of my life. We are not merely making love, we aren’t just fucking… It defies all words! When we are together a piece of me resides in her and her in me… I feel the electric tingle of soul touching soul. It is the most beautiful thing I’ve ever experienced. It was confirmed for me that the more you do this the more you want it! We are up to twice a day a few days a week! It has been over three weeks since we took a night off!

We are both into kink, but we simply can’t pull ourselves away from each other long enough to be kinky. From the outside what we do would look like pure vanilla… But on the inside it has the intensify of the center of the sun!

We lay before each other bodies naked, souls laid bare, nothing between us but a little skin and some sweat… I hope to soul fuck Baby Doll for the rest if my life!

2 thoughts on “Soul Fucking 

    1. It’s funny…because this came up in the middle of sex, now neither of us can remember who came up with it. But it is perfect! Along with the act!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

