The Caniac

It arrived. The most evil toy we have yet to own. It’s a small cane with a rubber handle, thin. Made out of redwood. The Caniac has become one of Master’s favorite. We haven’t used it in a full session yet nor have we had a full session in our new place. I’m not certain it’s really a session toy but just Master’s torture device to torment me. It STINGS!!!  much different than a flogger or paddle or His hands. It doesn’t take much to make me whine and squir m when Master whacks me with it. And THEN he gets this evil grin and giggle the more I whine and beg. I’m glad I got it for Him because I know He loves it so but it’s EVIL!

8 thoughts on “The Caniac

Leave a Reply

