WET

image

After our morning together, I know you will be wet all day! It is Friday, we have the house to ourselves tonight… think about the pleasure and pain you are in for.

It is my absolute joy and pleasure to always, without fail, have a wet and wanting pussy waiting for me every time I slip my fingers in your panties. It doesn’t matter the situation or time of day. If you are near me or thinking about me you are Niagara Falls. Your desire and raw sexuality coupled with your genuine love and devotion bind me to you in ways I’ve never known, much less thought possible!

image

3 thoughts on “WET

  1. ….Aaanndd you thought I was overwhelmed with desire then….imagine today…I will be on my knees, begging to be your slave and have the pleasure of pleasing you tonight!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

