Unicorn

Sometime last week, the Unicorn and I were talking. She was telling me about her “friend” and the current drama surrounding that. I brought up the last time we had scheduled a play date with Master and me, how it made us feel that it never panned out and why. Unicorn ended up apologizing, revealing to me why she has been so hesitant in joining couples as of late.

Last year, she was involved with a couple and it turned into a fiasco. He was into her, the wife got jealous, they had a bad marriage to begin with, he left her and the woman was keeping Unicorn close so she could whine about how the husband had left her and how horrible she was feeling. It was all drama. In the world of playing and swinging, drama is frowned on. At least involving your fwb in it. Keep your drama to between you and/or your partner. Or like Unicorn, have a friend who understands and will talk at length with you about it and try to help sort it out (I’m one of those so I knew all about the couple from the start). At the end of the conversation she said she was sorry we felt the way we did and didn’t mean to do it. I accepted her apology and said something along the lines, “if you ever get over your anti-couples phase, maybe you’ll think about joining us again”. She was flattered that I brought it up again and said she would actually really like that.

This past weekend, we were without kids and made a day of it on Saturday. Since we are moving next year and it’s FINALLY cool outside, we decided to start doing some of things we won’t be able to do upon leaving the west coast. As early evening approached, we ended up at Master’s favorite bar. They have amazing drinks that don’t even taste like you’re drinking, they go down way too smooth and are actually somewhat strong. I posted on FB where we were and Unicorn just happened to like it. Coincidentally, I was finishing up my second drink that is called “Unicorn”. Being flirty and obnoxious, I tagged her on my post and Master said we would buy her a “unicorn” if she joined us for a drink. She couldn’t because she was working but then I started tipsy-texting her and talking to her about joining us again. At the end of the conversation, Unicorn had agreed to coming over for a visit Monday night. I was teasing Master, saying He shouldn’t let me text my fwb when I’ve had a couple of drinks. He said why would He stop me if that meant He would get His fantasy?

I know Unicorn and I trust her. Having her join us does not make me hug my demon any closer. In fact, he’s sitting in the corner scowling at me because he’s getting no attention whatsoever. Monday I text her to see how she was feeling and she admitted to being nervous about coming over. I talked her down a bit, told her she had nothing to worry about, she would have fun with us and zero drama. Unicorn actually ended up coming over…

Master and I were both taken aback by how she pounced on me as soon as she was naked. I think she missed me a little bit. We all enjoyed each other immensely and I was not even the slightest bit twingy seeing her kiss Master or Him sucking on her nipples or eating her pussy. It’s been over a year since I have enjoyed a pussy with my mouth and boy, did I! I love her sweet, tight little pussy and always have. We all took turns pleasing each other with our mouths and Master fucked me for a bit. It turned out to be a very enjoyable night. Both even took a couple of turns spanking me, lightly, which was yummy.

I’m happy that I was able to fulfill Master’s fantasy, eat pussy again and be comfortable with it all at the same time. I can imagine this won’t be the last occurrence and I’m looking forward to it.

Leave a Reply

