Another Fun Fucking First!

So…we all remember high school, no privacy, no place to go…and raging teenage hormones! I had plenty of fun in my car back in the day, but I was a late bloomer when it actually came to having sex. I was always told to wait until you were “in love”.  So, I ended up waiting until after I was out of high school to pop that particular cherry. And ever since then, I always had a room to go to, so never found the need to engage in auto-coitus ;). Baby Doll and I always joked that the seats in the van folded down, so we should take it out some night and have some fun. Well, that never happened…

Now that the temperatures have fallen, and it is actually nice out at night, I brought it back up. I suggested we take one of my cars, both hatch backs with fold down back seats! 😉 We waited until it was good and dark, and then went up to the hills where there are very few street lights, or traffic, but still a great view of the valley.  We drove around and found a quiet street that was just a connector, no drive ways on it. We settled in… we took our time, played and finally got down to it! Baby Doll has a thing for having her skirt hiked up and fucked hard with clothes still on…as if to say “I want you so bad I can’t even get these damn clothes off!” I obliged…at one point we realized that we were totally rocking the whole car! Then right at the moment of climax and jeep rolled by…haha… but they kept right on going. Baby Doll ducked her head down, but of course they knew we were there as we had left the hatch back open for some fresh air and a view!

Evaluation…FUN!, but uncomfortable. It’s a thrill to be out in “nature”, but also have the possibility of being caught. We will definitely have to do it again…hopefully with something a little more comfortable and perhaps even more isolated. I definitely enjoy being out under the stars…I would love to just throw some blankets in the bed of a pick-up truck and head out for an evening romp!

Good times!

6 thoughts on “Another Fun Fucking First!

  1. The first time I had sex in a car was this past year…I was 40 and it was with my boyfriend. I really hadn’t had a need before, as like you, I had a place to go. Creativity is needed when you’re polyamorous and married lol.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

