School girl fantasy

{fiction}

Having the last period of the day delivering messages also meant that once I was done, I had to busy myself with something. Sometimes I went to the library or to find a friend to hang out with and sometimes I just wandered around until the last bell rang. On this particular day, I went exploring.

A quiet school with empty hallways is eerie, though not as much as at night. I passed by full classrooms in session and could hear the muffled voices of teachers and students in some. Others where students seemed to be studying intently and still others playing games and laughing. Still having plenty of time, I ventured towards the cafeteria. It was dim inside as half the lights above the tables were off but the kitchen lights were shining bright. About to change my mind and head back out seeing as there didn’t seem to be anything of interest in there, I heard a muffled groan from the kitchen. Thinking it was probably someone groaning about cleaning or finishing up their duties, I was curious to see who was still back there when school was almost over.

Approaching the side door, I heard the noise again. Except it wasn’t so much a groan as a moan.

I stopped dead in my tracks…I knew I shouldn’t be here in the first place and obviously something was going on back there. I instantly felt my pussy start to tingle and my nipples get hard. I loved sneaking my dad’s dirty magazines late at night and the thought of catching a peak at some live action turned me on a lot.

I gently and slowly started to push the door in and quietly entered the kitchen. I heard a little more noise coming from the back-back, behind the service tables. Tip-toeing, I snuck back further and glanced around the corner to see the back end of a senior pounding someone. My whole body instantly warmed up and I couldn’t help but feel the hardness of one of my nipples. I shuddered at my own touch. I was beyond curious to see who he was fucking. I crept a little closer and to the side, still out of their view. I was shocked to see the side of Janice’s face, twisted in pleasure and more moans escaping her mouth. Janice was the head of the lunchroom kitchen. She was a bossy, friendly, easy to talk to woman in her late 30’s, I guessed. Her blouse was opened down the front, tits pulled out her bra and bouncing back and forth as Sean thrusted into her. His clothes were in a pile on the counter next to her. Having found a good view of them both where I could see his cock sliding in and out of her pussy, glistening with her juices, and the sides of their faces, I started to lean back against the wall and more into the shadows. I pulled my grey skirt up a little as my hand found its way into my panties and easily slid between my wet lips. Not having looked around first before stepping back, I stepped on a fork that must have fallen on the floor before all the other kitchen helpers left for the day. It flipped over and made a little bit of a racket before settling back down on the tile.

Sean and Janice froze and unhinged themselves and looked around to see what the noise was. I was backed against the wall, frozen myself, half in the shadows, caught with my hand in my panties.

Trying to act authoritative, Janice demanded that I step forward. Sean tried to cover himself but looked awkward with a red face. No matter who was standing where I was, he was caught, with the lunch lady. And in high school, that could mean social suicide. Feeling my own face flush, I took a couple of steps forward. Janice had a slight smirk on her face as she called me over to her. I was the child who got caught with her hand in the cookie jar and knowing I was in trouble. But at the same time, I had sort of caught them, hadn’t I? Face to face with half naked Janice, she asked me if I was enjoying the sights. My face flushed again and she giggled. Janice ran her hands up my thighs. I tensed up, hardly having really been touched by boys, let alone a grown woman. She told me to relax as her fingers hooked into my panties and started to slide them down. I protested a bit and she ordered Sean to quiet me with a kiss. I closed my eyes as he kissed me and grabbed one of my tits. I tried to pull back but he held me to him. I stepped out of my panties as instructed by Janice. Sean was rock hard again, I could feel his cock pressing up against my leg. He guided me back against the table and then onto it. I started to object a little and Janice asked me if I really didn’t want this. Almost in a half whisper, I said I did..

She pushed my skirt up around my hips as I laid back on the table. Sean moved back around to where he was before, at Janice’s backside. She moved down to my pussy and took a long lick of my lips before shoving her tongue in between, immediately finding my swollen clit. Janice came back up for a second to remind me, we have to be quiet. I uttered, “yes ma’am” as her mouth found my wet and willing pussy again. Sean grinned at me as he slid himself back into her cunt. With each of Sean’s thrusts, her tongue ran over my clit and I was in heaven. Janice looked up and told me I was going to eat her pussy. I opened my mouth to tell her I didn’t know what I was doing but she said, it’ll come to me and she will guide me. I started to sit up and she told me to stay where I was. Sean moved up and grabbed my legs and pulled my ass to the edge of the table. My body quivered in excitement as his cock brushed against my pussy lips and parted them slightly. Janice straddled my chest and pushed my head back and inched up until her pussy was right above my face. She reached down and spread her lips so I could see her hole and pink clit. Almost begging to be eaten, she told me to put my mouth on her pussy and when I did, she gasped in pleasure. I felt the head of Sean’s cock started to push against my hole and moaned in pleasure myself. I’d fantasized about this, eating a pussy while being fucked. I’d fantasized about it a lot, while fingering myself to orgasm before bed most nights. I’ve known I was bisexual since I began seeing my peers in a sexual way. My attraction didn’t distinguish between the two.

I felt Sean’s cock slowly start to push inside me, he commented on how small and tight I was. Janice asked, “is our sweet baby girl a virgin?” I shook my head no while keeping my mouth glued to her sweet pussy. Her head rolled back and she moaned as I moaned as Sean started fucking my pussy good. I reached up and grabbed her nipples, lightly twisting them between my fingers. She moaned louder. I sucked her clit into my mouth and felt my pussy gush over Sean’s cock. He felt amazing with my legs spread wide, taking him all the way inside me. Janice’s legs began to quiver as she tried to hold the louder moans inside. I ramped up my efforts, licking and sucking her clit as his thrusts pushed my mouth hard up against her pussy. I felt a little river of juice flow down my chin as she ground her orgasming pussy against me. Janice un-straddled me and sat on the table next to me, playing with and sucking on my nipples. Then she started fingering me, putting one hand over my mouth to keep me from moaning too loud. Rubbing my clit faster and Sean’s cock fucking me good, I exploded in an orgasm under Janice’s experienced fingers. She told Sean to stop and pull out before he cums and as my breathing slowed, I was told to get on my knees at his feet and suck him off. His cock was slathered in a mixture of pussy juices as I took him into my mouth. Cleaning his cock with my tongue, it wasn’t long before he gushed his white hot liquid down my throat. Content and fulfilled, I was grinning like the slutty school girl that I was and I gathered up the few clothes I actually took off and the bell rang…

4 thoughts on “School girl fantasy

Leave a Reply

