Naughty School Girls

{fiction}

A couple weeks passed since the erotic incident in the lunch room with Janice and Sean. I had a few classes with Sean and we sort of avoided each other, especially since we ran in different social circles. On occasion, our eyes would catch and he would give me a small, sheepish smile before turning away. I was attracted to him, a lot. Maybe even a little more than attracted but I tried not to let myself admit it.

At lunch on this particular day, like any teenager, I was checking my phone for messages and updates, etc. when I saw I had a message from Sean. He didn’t have my number but sent it through Facebook instead. It read, “So I was wondering if you wanted to hook up this weekend.” I sent him one back that said, “Can I bring a friend?” Almost instantly, he asked guy or girl? I replied, “A girl. She doesn’t go to our school, lives in my neighborhood.” He said yes, with a smiley face.

When I got home that afternoon, I texted my friend, whose name was Sarah. She was a year older than me and lived a street back and to the side of our house. We could see each other from our windows in the distance sometimes. Sarah took a little while in answering me but finally responded with a little bit of hesitancy about the proposal…

In the weeks following my experience with Sean and Janice, Sarah and I got closer. A lot closer. I told her about it right after school that day. Shortly after, she came over and we ended up messing around. It surprised me! Pleasantly, of course. She was a beautiful girl and I was attracted to her as well but I never would have thought she would be into me. I was a little heavier and shorter than her, with a larger chest. Sarah was tall, about 5’9, with curly black hair and a light complexion. She was on the thicker side but still had a mostly flat stomach, unlike me, with C cups, whereas I had DD cups. Her nipples were dark and very large. I LOVED sucking on them until she would push me away with a giggle. Then I would just switch to sucking on her clit instead. I loved her beautiful little pussy with its swollen clit and pale lips, very tasty indeed. Our parents always thought we were just doing homework or working on projects, even if we went to different schools, so no one fussed about our closed doors like they would if we had boys over instead.

She said she was intrigued but not really into boys all that much right now. I told her to think about it, it was only Tuesday after all.

The next day, Sarah said she was interested and told me she would go with me. I messaged Sean and said it was a go. He replied with multiple smiley faces and gave me the details. That afternoon, Sarah came over to pay me a visit. Evidently thinking about a dirty, naughty threesome with a boy and me had made her very horny. She pushed me back on the bed, practically ripping my panties off to bury her face in my pussy. Making a little more noise than normal, her tongue lapped at my juices and flicked my clit until I grabbed the back of her head and exploded all over her. After I regained a little bit of composure, I moved to return her generosity but she pushed me back and pulled out a nice, thick dildo from her bag and told me she wanted me to fuck her with it. So much for not wanting cock lately. Sarah laid back on my bed and spread her legs to reveal her wet, aching pussy to me. I wanted to taste her so bad but she wouldn’t let me even though I was practically drooling. I pushed the fake cock slowly inside her and she shivered all over. One of her hands made its way to her clit and starting rubbing it furiously. I fucked her pussy with the thick dildo as fast as my hands could move. It didn’t take long before her body convulsed from her intense orgasm. I massaged her breasts and kissed her gently as she came back to me and opened her eyes. A long, slow smile told me how good she was feeling at the moment. God, she was sexy. I couldn’t wait to have her alongside Sean this weekend.

The next couple of days seemed to crawl by excruciatingly slow. All I could think about was Sean’s delicious cock in my pussy while eating Sarah’s sweet cunt. I wanted to dunk my tongue in her sweet juices and drink her down. But it was here. Friday was here. I went to Sarah’s house to get ready. I had packed up a couple of outfits for her to help me pick out. She thought it was kind of funny considering this was a play date and not really a real date but went along with it anyway. I felt sexy and turned on getting dressed next to her. Standing in the bathroom in just bra and panties while we did hair and make up and giggled about tonight’s festivities. Neither of us could believe we were actually doing it. I think I was more excited than she was though. Sarah is or likes to think of herself as bisexual but she really does enjoy women more. Boys are just kind of fun for her whereas I really enjoy both equally. Finishing the beautification process, we got ready to head out.

Sean had given me directions to his house, parents being gone for the weekend. We arrived and he brought us into the family room. He had the TV on, just hanging out watching a show until we got there. There were a few awkward moments of how do we get this night started but sitting on either side of Sean, we sort of all just…..started. Soon we were all kissing and touching and pulling clothes off. A little shy at first but as the passion rose, so did the desire to be naked and fucking. However we ended up in this position I wasn’t sure but I definitely was not complaining either. I was riding Sean’s cock while Sarah was on his face, enjoying his oral talents. This also gave us girls the freedom to tease each other’s nipples and kiss. Suddenly she hopped off of him and laid back, begging me to make her cum with my mouth. I gladly obliged, crawling between her legs and kicking up her thighs until my tongue reached her molten hot pussy. I opened my mouth wide and went to work on her. Sean took the hint of me leaving my plump ass up in the air and grabbed a hold of my hips as he spread my legs apart slightly to allow room for his throbbing, hard cock to enter me from behind. I moaned into Sarah’s pussy as he thrust deep inside my hungry cunt. In barely a minute, Sarah was gushing in my mouth as she came. She laid back, breathless, legs shaking. Sean continued to fuck me but slowed a bit as she got up and timidly asked him if she could suck his cock. I was taken aback, definitely not expecting her to have that kind of interaction with him but I supposed she was curious enough to try it. Sarah slowly started to take the length of his cock in her mouth. She pulled back and licked her lips, enjoying the taste of my pussy on his cock, and then she went back for more. I went up to him, kissing him while Sarah’s mouth stayed glued to his cock. He twisted and pinched my nipples and rubbed my ass then pulled himself away from her and turned me around on my knees again, while she crawled underneath and began licking my clit while Sean slid his cock inside me again. I reminded him that he couldn’t cum inside me…so he asked whose mouth he would be cumming in. Again to my surprise, Sarah muffled a “mine” from beneath me. She sucked my clit into her mouth as I rocked back against Sean’s pelvis, making me cum hard around his cock. He moaned loud and suddenly pulled out and told Sarah he needed her mouth right away. She wrapped her lips around his member and after a few strokes, he unleashed his load down her throat. Wincing, she swallowed it down. I collapsed on the floor, breathing heavy and totally satisfied. Sarah laid down next to me, kissing me on the cheek. When I looked over, Sean was grinning from ear to ear.

Until next time…

4 thoughts on “Naughty School Girls

Leave a Reply

