So Much

It’s a new dawn, it’s a new day…

Papa is out of town again. Of course, I miss Him like crazy and am anxiously awaiting His return on Sunday.

Master bought Himself a new bike this week. It’s beautiful. He did a good job. And I’m very happy for Him that He’s so happy. He needs to get a little riding in before taking me with Him but is insisting I go with Him at least 3 times and see if I like it.

It scares me but I think I will. I love thrills and that would definitely be one!

It’s been an insane week and I’m emotionally exhausted…

Sorry, Master, for not keeping up with my blogging….I’m trying!  The twenty that I earned last time is definitely in the back of my mind.

Leave a Reply

