Spoil Him

image

3 thoughts on “Spoil Him

    1. I’m 35 and grew up watching my grandmother wait on my grandfather hand and foot. He never had to do anything and she never complained. He would always say thank you for everything she did for him and then smack her on the ass. One of my fondest memories of him. I suppose I subconsciously adopted her ways. My mother would always ask why I cater to my men. I just do….but now at least I have one who treats me wonderfully and appreciates my natural submission rather than abuses it and lets me whither in the corner because he never knew how to care for someone like me. Just use and abuse me.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

