What We Have

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

6 thoughts on “What We Have

    1. For some of us, sessions or scenes are our therapy. And those like you, need a different kind of therapy. It’s whatever helps each individual. I have a slightly unhealthy mistrust of doctors and worry about their diagnosis being because I really am in need of their help or if they’re thinking about their next European vacation or how close they are to paying off their student loans. For me, sessions are my outlet and Papa is my therapist. I believe I’m in less need of sessions than before because I’m happier now than when we first started. But I still need my therapy on occasion and love it.
      Glad to hear real therapy is going well for you! That’s awesome! Keep it up. And the link too! 😉

      Like

      1. I know what you mean. I use it too as stress release or something. As someone with diagnosed mental issues I just struggle a bit with people saying everything is their therapy. I’m kinda scared it stops people from getting professional help. I think bdsm can have some dangerous dynamics.
        I agree with you on being sceptical about doctor’s motivations. Where I live though you can’t get therapy without the consent of your insurance which of course is keen on not spending money so I guess you don’t have to be afraid of being used to make money 😀

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

