No Rest for the Wicked

It was certainly a busy weekend!

Friday night I asked Papa to hang out at home and I wanted my hair dyed again. This time, two-tone. Papa has been doing my hair since we moved into the other house. He’s very good at it. When I’ve gotten it cut, the stylists comment about how even the color is and what a good job He does. This time I had a project for Him. My two favorite colors, red & black. The bottom and underneath black and the top red. So on the way home, I stopped and got my dyes along with a cap and a comb. Papa made delicious dinner first and as we settled in, I reminded Him we had a long night of dying to do so we started. In all, it took about 2 1/2 hours and it turned out beautiful. As always, He did a wonderful job even if this was something He had never done before. I’m very happy with it. Shortly before we turned in for the night, we had another amazing 69 session, much needed as we have both been beyond horny lately.

Saturday we rolled around in bed for a while before finally getting up. The house was in dire need of some attention so we cleaned. Papa took on the daunting job of vacuuming and emptying the trash, which are His chores. I picked up, put things away, cleaned the bathrooms, swept the stairs and dusted. Because we keep the house and kitchen pretty neat on average, it doesn’t take us long to clean our house. We are both very content with that seeing as our exes were not good housekeepers at all and we enjoy a clean home. Shortly after, a playmate we recently acquired let us know she was home from work and wanted some playtime. Because she got called into work, she wasn’t able to come earlier. After we cleaned ourselves up, she came over and we all enjoyed each other’s company. A lot. It was a very tasty afternoon treat. At one point, I came up for a second and Master started playing with her pussy but I wasn’t done so I swatted His hand away and continued doing my thing. Poor Papa didn’t get to taste any pussy that afternoon, I hogged it all to myself. But considering He got to fuck us both, I don’t think He was all that disappointed.

We couldn’t stay and chat afterwards for long seeing as we had a grad party to go to. One of Papa’s classmates recently defended her dissertation and was throwing a party in celebration. So we headed out to her house not expecting to stay as long as we did. Because I have already met most of the people who were there, it was actually more fun for me this time. To add to that, I met a few new people that I got along with really well. Papa even left me alone to chat on my own and I was fine. Sometimes in those situations, I need Him to stick close by but this time I didn’t. After 2 vodka & lemonades and a glass of champagne, I was sparkly and definitely enjoying the company. Before we knew it, it was 8 and time to head out. I had planned a dinner that night with a girl from high school that I have still kept in contact with. She was bringing her new boyfriend on a double date. Like I said, we were not expecting to stay for four hours at the party and thought we would have time to chill at home but that didn’t happen! We headed downtown to meet the other couple.

It was fun to catch up and gossip a little about the people from high school. Her new beau is funny and easy to get along with. We had dinner and more drinks then headed down Fremont Street for the entertainment. We chatted and people-watched for a while before heading back. Seeing as it was almost 11, we said our goodnights and headed home, promising that we should get all the kids together before Papa and I leave for Florida. Once we crawled into bed, we both passed out pretty quick. Papa had mentioned maybe watching a little show before going into the bedroom but I knew we were both down for the count. As soon as our heads hit the pillow, we were lights out.

Sunday we got up and got ready for a bike ride. Papa routed out a 4-hour ride to Hoover Dam then down to Bullhead City and Laughlin and home. About 270 miles total. It was beautiful, unseasonable cool. The sun was warm and the air was very nice. Some blasts of hot and some cold but for the most part, beautiful. I love the rides with Papa, we get to explore and I get to cuddle up on Him riding behind Him. We stopped in Bullhead City for lunch. The Colorado River was very blue and there were a lot of people out playing in the water and enjoying the gorgeous weather. Despite having put on sunscreen twice (once at home before we left and again when we stopped to eat) I ended up with some red again. I have fair skin so it doesn’t take much. I think I’m going to have to find SPF 100 and invest in it and see if that works because 50 isn’t holding out. The worst is I wore my jeans that have some holes in them and one above the knee….I have a big red circle on my left leg. It hurts too!  It’s swollen a little. My arms are a little uncomfortable but tolerable. The worst is the part on my leg. It’s comical actually. When we came home, both of us crashed into bed for about an house before I drug myself out and into the shower because we weren’t done yet…

We had started talking to a man last week. He’s polyamorous, has been for quite some time. I let him know upfront that yes, we have poly backgrounds but we were definitely not looking to take that on considering how our marriages ended up. He understood it was just play and after some chatting, we decided to meet him. He came over later that night. We ended up chatting about our prior situation, he is actually a poly counselor having been in the life for so long. I found that interesting. Friendly, funny, chatty and flirty, just like us, we got along just fine and ended up in the bedroom.

Papa started exploring His sexuality a little in the midst of our playing.  Comically, we really have not been able to find a good bi male playmate. Well, we have found plenty but either they have been not a good fit for us or flakes. As soon as I start to try to get one to come meet us, they back away quickly. Perhaps a lot of them enjoy the chatting (jerking off to it probably) more than meeting. This one was different. He was interested in us, we liked him and decided to pursue it. So he came over. We chatted a bit and just when that seemed to wind down a little, we headed into the bedroom. I slipped into the bathroom real quick and when I came out, on the bed was Papa, laying back while getting His cock sucked by our new friend. It was a nice sight. I climbed up on the bed and started kissing Papa and playing with His nipples. He must  know how to suck cock well because Master was certainly enjoying Himself, I could tell by the moans and body twitches. Our friend switched it up and pulled me to the edge of the bed as Papa got up and slid His cock into my mouth while my pussy got worked over nicely. Just like in 69, a combination of having a cock in my mouth, my nipples being played with and a tongue in my pussy sends me over the edge pretty quickly. We switched up positions and Papa ended up sucking cock. Seemed as if our visitor enjoyed it because he complimented on Master’s skills. This wasn’t the first time He’s had a cock in His mouth but I always figured it wouldn’t be a problem for Him. Papa has a very talented mouth anyway. The play was slow and sensual, no one rushed, it seemed to come easy to each of us. At the end, he made Master cum in his mouth while I kissed Him so the night came around full circle. I really enjoyed seeing Papa cum like that. It was nice to see Him be comfortable and cum as easily as He did. Sometimes it isn’t so easy in a group setting. I could tell our friend wanted to play some more but we really needed to start winding down the night and get to bed. We said our good nights and he headed home.

Papa and I settled in together, watched a show and snuggled on the couch. Then snuggled some more in the bedroom. I was feeling a little possessive having had two play dates so close like that. We started messing around a little until He fucked me again. I needed that intimacy with Him and He obliged. After, we cuddled up and went to sleep.

It was certainly a busy weekend!

 

 

6 thoughts on “No Rest for the Wicked

      1. Actually, He would love to bottom. We just haven’t been able to make it happen yet. Most likely would have that night but it was getting so late… It’s kind of funny how most guys are actually pretty shy about that.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Yeah, I agree. It’s one thing to start exploring that side of your sexuality and quite another to do it with your female partner watching. I wish my partner was into it, sadly he is straight, straight, straight. Boring! 😉

        Liked by 1 person

  1. Our biggest rule is we only play together so yes, sometimes it is hard to do some things in a threesome that come so easily in a one-on-one situation but it’s also His fantasy to get fucked while going down on me and I’m perfectly happy to oblige! On the other hand, it’s totally hot to be able to play in ways that you can’t with just 2. Threesomes have quickly become my favorite. Thank you for reading and commenting! Always nice to know my writings are enjoyed. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

