Spiral

He went down on me and just when I came, He choked me. My orgasm exploded, radiating all over my body. The world went away for a split second and sent me spiraling into sub space. My body shook, tears welled up in my eyes as He held me, calming me from this unexpected reaction. It was amazing and frightening at the same time. It scared Papa just a bit as that was certainly not what He was expecting, same for me. I came around, calm and subdued. There’s nothing like a good choke to remind a subbie of her place. 

Leave a Reply

