#mindblown

The Unicorn I wrote about in A *Real* Unicorn has since visited us 5….6…times? Something like that, and I have become quite fond of her. We play well together, the chemistry is good and she’s very fun in bed. I did work on my bullshit and it has worked out very well since then . A little background on her…

She’s 46, divorced with a grown child who doesn’t live with her. She works full time to support herself and also has a side business where she bakes. Therefore we shall officially name her Betty. We met Betty in our second go-around in the swingers chat. Papa started messaging her and I told Him I thought she was with someone. Turns out she was, kinda.  They were FWB. He’s married and they have been seeing each other for a couple of years. Papa was like, well, she said she plays on her own…so we continued the chat. A few days later, we met. I freaked, calmed down and she came back a couple days after that and we played again. It took to the 3rd play session for me to really relax and enjoy myself and once that happened, it’s been amazing ever since. Betty is very bi, a little submissive but giving and lots of fun. Being in the chat, she has also met another guy. In the midst of all that, her original FWB has since put two and two together and figured out she’s met her other fellow and us and totally bailed on her. They had never had any agreement on this, not to mention again that he’s fucking married, so it’s a little messed up. At first, Betty was agitated and I think a little butt hurt but has moved past it pretty quickly.  Especially since she has enough to play around with anyway. In the beginning she did mention that she has a past with one of her cousins. Before anyone really judges, this cousin is by marriage, not blood! They have had some interesting nights together.  Oh, and I should mention here that the cousin is also a woman. Let’s call her Jackie, since she’s a nurse. The other gentleman that Betty has recently met is a seasoned swinger who has a live-in girlfriend whom he met through swinging but has since stopped swinging. He cannot stop….and unfortunately does his own thing on the side. Betty tries to keep her emotions in check when it comes to him but it’s hard. She definitely has a thing for him and even proposed having a foursome with us but we have left that one alone because of her feelings for him. 

A week or so ago, Betty mentioned that Jackie was coming to visit her. Jackie lives about 4 hours north of us. I sort of kidded around saying she should bring Jackie over to meet us. Betty didn’t say much about it and I let it go,  thinking they had plans or what-not. Well, the weekend comes and Jackie is here. That Friday,  Papa and I met up with some of our platonic friends for snacks and drinks and to socialize. It was a nice adult evening. Then Saturday comes around. It’s a relaxed day, even though Papa worked through half of it. I did laundry and lounged around while talking to Betty off and on. She was a little short and not her talkative bubbly self but we chalked it up to Jackie being with her. As the day wore on, it came up that they didn’t have much to do so Papa and I invited them to our house. He would cook and Betty would make dessert. Perfect. 

Betty and Jackie come over. Instant attraction. We got out drinks and started chatting. The four of us got along very well. Jackie fit right in. There was a lot of flirting, swapping swinging stories, laughing, A LOT of laughing. Papa and I had no idea what they had been up to the night before. Well, it starts to come out in bits and pieces. Eventually Papa just straight asks Betty what went on. So it unfolds..

They met up with the man that Betty has been kind of casually seeing but has developed feelings for. Since he’s a retired cop, we can call him Blue. Apparently they went to the local swinger club where he has a membership and has taken Betty there already a couple of times. Long story short, they start messing around, all three of them but Betty ends up feeling left out. She said Blue ended up in the middle and paying most of his attention to Jackie and she felt like she didn’t even need to be there, that he didn’t care if she was there or not, so she stormed out. Jackie said she even noticed it, it wasn’t all in Betty’s head. Jackie felt like she had to direct more of Blue’s attention to Betty since he wasn’t dividing it well. Betty drove so, as one can imagine, the ride home was not too comfortable. She refused to talk to Blue about any of it but he refused to admit even if he wasn’t in the wrong, that she ended up feeling that way.  It just ended up being a bad night. 

I learned later that Papa went ahead and asked Jackie if she was down to play while Betty and I were in the kitchen, which is why I got the thumbs up or down question a little while later in the evening. That surprised me, considering what had transpired the night before but who was I to argue. It was kind of a slow start with Papa at Jackie’s feet and me with Betty. But once it did…

Jackie and Papa started making out while Betty and I did the same, removing articles of clothing as well. Jackie had on a strapless summer dress that never came off,  just slipped off the appropriate areas for access. As Betty and I were starting to get a little hot and heavy, Papa suggested we switch so I could have some time with our newest friend. The rest of my clothes came off as I ventured over to her and Papa joined up with Betty. Jackie’s kisses were amazing. Sweet and soft yet slightly aggressive. Seeing as this was my one biggest fantasy, which amazingly now included my Husband since all us girls were bisexual,  I was already turned on but Jackie’s kisses and touches pushed it even further.  I had to taste her. She laid back on the couch as I spread her legs apart and eagerly dived into her sweet, wet pussy. I could hear Betty moaning as Papa was eating her out at the same time. Another huge turn on. Who would have imagined this happening? I heard Betty coming loudly and shortly after Papa was up on the couch with His cock in Jackie’s mouth when I felt Betty’s fingers start to play with my own pussy. I let Papa take over as Betty pushed me back on the other side of the couch, telling me it was my turn. Who am I to say no? Betty went down on me, her soft and gentle pussy eating familiar and very pleasurable. Across the way, Papa’s head was between Jackie’s legs at the same time. It wasn’t long before Betty had gotten me to come more than a couple of times and then somehow, Jackie had come over to me and firmly planted herself between my legs as well. Betty was on the couch with me so I started fingering her at the same time. Papa made His way to behind Jackie and slid His cock into her. What a sight that was. The thrusting motion of Papa into Jackie and Jackie’s tongue in my pussy brought on more orgasmic waves as my fingers rubbed Betty’s soft and wet insides. With all that, came the end of the night. At least the sex part. 

Jackie ended up back on the other side of the couch from me and Papa next to her.  I was feeling amazing, happy and comfortable which led me to snuggling up with Betty. Papa said that was actually His favorite part of the whole night. Seeing me comfortable enough to cuddle with Betty while He was cuddled up with Jackie. There were no twinges, no bad feelings at all. It was an absolutely amazing evening, something that not many people, even those who have been in the lifestyle for many years, get to experience. As I said, amazing!

Leave a Reply

